Fogtec - Fire Protection

Contact

Comment nos trouver

FOGTEC Headquarter Cologne

FOGTEC Headquarter

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG
Schanzenstraße 19A
51063 Cologne
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 30
E-Mail: contact@fogtec.com

Google-Maps

FOGTEC Germany (Cologne)

FOGTEC Brandschutz Systeme GmbH
Schanzenstraße 35
51063 Cologne
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 840
E-Mail: contact@fogtec.com

FOGTEC Germany (Berlin)

FOGTEC Brandschutz Systeme GmbH
Europaplatz 2
10557 Berlin
Germany


Tel: +49 (0)30 408 192 330
Email: contact@fogtec.com


FOGTEC Austria  

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH    
Untere Viaduktgasse 6/7  
1030 Vienna    
Austria

Tel.: +43 676 399 18 17
Fax: +43 5263 51110 25
E-Mail: fogtec-austria@fogtec.com

FOGTEC France

FOGTEC S.A.R.L.
59, rue de Petits-Champs
75001 Paris
France

Tel.: +33 (0)1 53 45 28 42
Fax: +33 (0)1 53 45 28 29
E-Mail: fogtec.france@fogtec.com

FOGTEC South-East Asia and Middle East

FOGTEC Fire Protection Pvt. Ltd.
B/115, Damji Shamji Corporate Square
Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (East)
Mumbai 400075
India

Tel.: + 91 (0)22 2500 2487
Fax: + 91 (0)22 2500 2486
E-Mail: fogtec-india@fogtec.com

FOGTEC China

FOGTEC China Representative     
Office
German Centre Shanghai, Room 757A, Building 3
88 Keyuan Road, Pudong Zhangjiang Hi-Techpark
201203 Shanghai
PR China

Tel./Fax: +86 (0)21 2898 6725
E-Mail: fogtec-china@fogtec.com


Team

Your contacts


Sales

Rail Systems

Roger Dirksmeier
General Manager - Rail Systems

E-Mail: rail-contact@fogtec.com


Sales

Water Mist / Fixed Systems - International

Rüdiger Kopp
General Manager - Fixed Systems

E-Mail: fixed-contact@fogtec.com

Ralph Paulwitz
Business Development
International

E-Mail: fixed-contact@fogtec.com


Sales

Tunnel Systems

Armin Feltmann
Head of Sales - Tunnel Systems

E-Mail: tunnel@fogtec.com


FOGTEC Brandschutz Systeme GmbH

Water Mist / Fixed Systems - Germany

Stephan Zülch
Managing Director

E-Mail: stationaer-contact@fogtec.com

Peter Wolff
Head of Sales - Fixed Systems Germany

E-Mail: stationaer-contact@fogtec.com


International Locations

India, China, France, Austria

FOGTEC Fire Protection Pvt. Ltd.

Mumbai, India

Jackson José
Managing Director

E-Mail: fogtec-india@fogtec.com

FOGTEC China Representative Office

Shanghai, P.R. China

Ming Hu
Sales-Representative China

E-Mail: fogtec-china@fogtec.com

FOGTEC S.A.R.L.

Paris, France

Stéphane Coquard
Operational Manager France

E-Mail: fogtec.france@fogtec.com

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH

Vienna, Austria

Karl-Heinz Radl

Representative Officer

E-Mail: fogtec-austria@fogtec.com