Fogtec - Fire Protection

Contact

how to find us

FOGTEC Headquarter Cologne

FOGTEC Headquarter

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH & Co. KG
Schanzenstraße 19A
51063 Cologne
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 30
E-Mail: contact@fogtec.com

Google-Maps

FOGTEC Germany (Cologne)

FOGTEC Brandschutz Systeme GmbH
Schanzenstraße 17
51063 Cologne
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 0
Fax: +49 (0)221 9 62 23 840
E-Mail: contact@fogtec.com

FOGTEC Germany (Berlin)

FOGTEC Brandschutz Systeme GmbH
Europaplatz 2
10557 Berlin
Germany


Tel: +49 (0)30 408 192 330
Email: contact@fogtec.com


FOGTEC Austria  

FOGTEC Brandschutz GmbH    
Untere Viaduktstrasse 6/7  
1030 Vienna    
Austria

Contact: Karl-Heinz Radl
Tel.: +43 676 399 18 17
Fax: +43 5263 51110 25
E-Mail: fogtec-austria@fogtec.com

FOGTEC France

FOGTEC S.A.R.L.
59, rue de Petits-Champs
75001 Paris
France

Contact: Stéphane Coquard
Tel.: +33 (0)1 53 45 28 42
Fax: +33 (0)1 53 45 28 29
E-Mail: fogtec.france@fogtec.com

FOGTEC South-East Asia and Middle East

FOGTEC Fire Protection Pvt. Ltd.
B/115, Damji Shamji Corporate Square
Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (East)
Mumbai 400075
India

Contact: José Jackson
Tel.: + 91 (0)22 2500 2487
Fax: + 91 (0)22 2500 2486
E-Mail: fogtec-india@fogtec.com

FOGTEC China

FOGTEC China Representative     
Office
German Centre Shanghai, Room 757A, Building 3
88 Keyuan Road, Pudong Zhangjiang Hi-Techpark
201203 Shanghai
PR China

Contact: Ming Hu
Tel./Fax: +86 (0)21 2898 6725
E-Mail: fogtec-china@fogtec.com


Team

Your contacts


Sales

Rail Systems

Roger Dirksmeier
General Manager - Rail Systems

E-Mail: rail-contact@fogtec.com

Björn Möhle
Manager Sales - Rail Systems

E-Mail: rail-contact@fogtec.com


Sales

Water Mist / Fixed Systems

Rüdiger Kopp
General Manager - Fixed Systems

E-Mail: fixed-contact@fogtec.com

Ralph Paulwitz
Business Development
International

E-Mail: fixed-contact@fogtec.com

Peter Wolff
Head of Sales - Fixed Systems
Germany

E-Mail: stationaer-contact@fogtec.com


Sales

Tunnel Systems

Armin Feltmann
Head of Sales - Tunnel Systems

E-Mail: tunnel@fogtec.com

Service

After Sales

Lothar Kahnert
Head of Service

E-Mail: service-contact@fogtec.com


Representatives

India, China, France

Jackson Jose
Sales-Representative
South-East-Asia & Middle East

E-Mail: fogtec-india@fogtec.com

Ming Hu
Sales-Representative China

E-Mail: fogtec-china@fogtec.com

Stéphane Coquard
Operational Manager France

E-Mail: fogtec.france@fogtec.com